Ralphs digital coupon site, new ‘Digital Speedometer’ to launch soon

A new digital coupon service to help consumers find and redeem digital coupons is set to launch today, as part of a global rollout.

Ralphs, which has been around since 2007, said it will launch the digital coupon portal on the online platform Gumtree on December 6.

It will also offer an online service to search for coupons, and offer a digital speedometer to users to check coupons at home.

The new service will help customers find the right coupons for their shopping needs, which include discounts, promotions and discounts on appliances, cars and other gadgets.

The new service is a “first-of-its-kind” digital coupon and discount portal, the company said in a blog post.

“Our customers are already very used to searching for coupons and shopping with a digital coupon, but now we want to give them a digital way to do it in a convenient and fun way,” said Rakesh Mishra, chief product officer and head of Ralphs Digital Coupons.

“We want to offer a portal where people can find and shop for coupons wherever they are.

This is the next step in making shopping easier for consumers.”

Digital coupons are usually free to use, but the price of digital coupons can be as high as a few hundred rupees (US$18) and can be redeemable for digital products or services.

The site has more than 8,000 coupons.

“Digital coupons can easily be shared with friends and family, and can also be viewed on smartphones and tablets,” said Mishra.

“With this new service, customers can save a lot of time and money by using a simple app on their smartphones to search through coupons, find coupons they want, and check them online.”

Ralph’s digital coupon platform is part of its broader plans to expand across the globe, including offering online services for e-commerce businesses.

The company has recently opened an online store in India, in the country’s largest mall, with a price range from Rs.10,000 to Rs.50,000 ($1,300 to $4,800).

The new platform will launch in the US, Canada, UK, Australia, South Africa and South Korea, with more countries expected to follow.